ISNATT Members

ISNATT Membership

Membership consists of the roster of those who have attended the most recent conference. It is included in your attendance fee and those who have attended maintain their membership for 2 years or until the end of the next conference.

LETTERS A-G

Mr. Eric Banks
NUCON International, Inc.
7000 Huntley Road
Columbus, OH 43229
eric.banks@nucon-int.com
614-846-5710 Ext. 126 – W

Ms. Sonya Barnette
US Department of Energy
19901 Germantown Rd.
Germantown, MD 20874
sonya.barnette@hq.doe.gov
301-903-2068 – W

Dr. Martin Bauer
Westinghouse Electric Germany
Dudenstrasse 6
Mannheim 68167, Germany
bauerm@westinghouse.com
+4915209388400 – C


Dr. Ronald Bellamy

ISNATT
225 Lafayette Lane
Wayne, PA 19087
rrb1rrb1@verizon.net
484-888-2456 – C

Dr. Werner Bergman

Aerosol Science, LLC
26910 92nd Ave NW, C-5 PMB-508
Stanwood, WA 98292
wbergman@aerosolscience.com
360-926-8010 – W
425-905-4363 – C

Mr. Gentry Berry

Mississippi State University
510 E Gillespie St., Apt. F31
Starkville, MS 39759
gnb26@msstate.edu

Mr. Jerome Bettle

USNRC
11555 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852-2738
jerome.bettle@nrc.gov
301-415-1314 – W

Dr. Steven Biegalski

Georgia Institute of Technology
770 State Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30332
steven.biegalski@me.gatech.edu
404-385-5973 – W
512-497-1210 – C

Mr. James Bisker

US Department of Energy
19901 Germantown Rd.
Germantown, MD 20874
jim.bisker@hq.doe.gov
301-903-6542 – W

Mr. Brian Bolton

Air Techniques International
11403 Cronridge Dr.
Owings Mills, MD 21117-2247
bbolton@atitest.com
410-363-9696 – W

Mr. Stuart Brink

ANSTO
New Ilawarra Roads, Lucas Heights
Sydney NSW 2234, Australia
traininganddevelopment@ansto.gov.au
02 9717 3803 – W
0418250462 – C

Mr. Robert Burley

Duke Energy
7800 Rochester Highway
Seneca, SC 29672
robert.burley@duke-energy.com
864-873-4021 – W
864-650-0451 – C

Mr. Chris Carter

Cavendish Nuclear Ltd
20 Radar Road
Leicester LE3 1DN, UK
chris.carter@cavendishnuclear.com
+44-116-366-2315 – W
+44-779-633-7261 – C

Mr. Philip Chearmonte

Camfil USA, Inc.
3768 E Cove Park Trl
Hernando, FL 34442
phil.chearmonte@camfil.com
716-689-0205 – W
716-472-0647 – C

Dr. Heejin Cho

Mississippi State University
Institute for Clean Energy Technology
205 Research Blvd
Starkville, MS 39759
cho@me.msstate.edu
662-325-7368 – W

Ms. Kim Chorong

ICHNP
70, 1312-gil Yueseong-daero
Yuseong-gu Daejeon 34101 Korea
chorong3944@gmail.com
82-42-870-5742 – W

Dr. Nick Cockin

Cavendish Nuclear Ltd
A11, Gloucestershire Science & Technology Park
Berkeley Gloucestershire GL13 9FB, UK
nick.cockin@cavendishnuclear.com
01453 707601 – W
07973 318642 – C

Mr. Steven Cox

NCS Corporation
1385 W. Goodale Blvd
Columbus, OH 43212
scox@ncsc.com
614-340-3700 – W

Mr. Michael Cseko

AAF Flanders
531 Flanders Filters Rd
Washington, NC 27889
mcseko@aafintl.com
252-948-3327 – W
252-565-3085 – C

Mr. Paul Cutler

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008 MS6358
Oak Ridge TN 37831
cutlerpa@ornl.gov
8655745790 – W
8654148505 – C

Mr. Huw David

Kinectrics Inc.
800 Kipling Ave., Unit 2
Toronto Ontario M8Z 5G5, Canada
huw.david@kinectrics.com
416-207-6000 Ext. 6153 – W

Mr. Jeff Degraaf

Washington River Protection Solutions
P. O. Box 850
Richland, WA 99352
Jeffrey_R_Degraaf@rl.gov
509-373-3306 – W
509-430-1354 – C

Mr. Satish Dinakaran

AAF Flanders
531 Flanders Filters Rd.
Washington, NC 27889
sdinakaran@aafintl.com
252-623-7044 – C

Mrs. Amy Duncan

CNS, Y-12 National Security Complex
P. O. Box 2009
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
amy.duncan@cns.doe.gov
865-574-3493 – W
865-804-5788 – C

Mr. Andrew Duncan

AAF Flanders
531 Flanders Filter Rd.
Washington, NC 27899
aduncan@aafintl.com
252-623-8452 – C

Mr. Eric Duvekot

Porvair Filtration Group Inc.
301 Business Lane
Ashland VA 23005
eric.duvekot@porvairfiltration.com
804-550-1600 – W
804-971-9806 – C

Dr. Lauren Finkenauer

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
7000 East Ave.
Livermore, CA 94550
finkenauer1@llnl.gov
925-422-0141 – W

Mr. Russell Flye

WRPS (Retired)
6211 Devon Ct
Pasco, WA 99301
Phantom1906@charter.net
509-430-9864 – C

Mr. Ben Franklin

AAF International
9920 Corporate Campus Dr., Suite 2200
Louisville, KY 40223
ben.franklin@att.net
502-551-7266 – C

Mr. Peter Freeman

Jacobi Carbons, Inc.
432 McCormick Blvd
Columbus, OH 43213
pete.freeman@jacobi.net
614-804-3062 – C
Ms. Nicole Galante
AAF International
9920 Corporate Campus Dr., Suite 2200
Louisville, KY 40223
ngalante@aafintl.com
502-637-0122 – W
502-435-3280 – C

Mr. Derek Gibbs
Camfil USA, Inc.
200 Creekside Drive
Washington, NC 27889
Derek.Gibbs@camfil.com
252-975-1141 – W
252-945-9107 – C
LETTERS G-P
Mr. Robert Graham
Mississippi State University
1010 West Monroe St., Apt. 7B
Grenada, MS 38901
rhg53@msstate.edu
205-300-0847 – W
205-300-0847 – C

Mr. Kevin Grot

Lagus Applied Technology, Inc.
457 Corporate Dr.
Escondido, CA 92029
kevingrot@tracergas.com
760-480-1290 Ext. 102 – W
858-945-7418 – C

Mr. David Grover

DNFSB
625 Indiana Ave. NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004
davidg@dnfsb.gov
202-694-7000 – W

Mr. Drew Gygax

Camfil USA, Inc.
1 No. Corporate Dr.
Riverdale, NJ 07457
drew.gygax@camfil.com
973-907-9327 – W
973-945-2157 – C

Mr. Mark Hahn

US Department of Energy
2420 Stevens Center
Richland, WA 99354
mark.hahn@rl.doe.gov

Mr. Lihong Han

China Institute for Radiation Protection
XueFu Street No.102
TaiYuan 030002 China
hanlihong982@163.com

Mr. Nathan Handschke

AAF International
9920 Corporate Campus Dr., Suite 2200
Louisville, KY 40223
nhandschke@aafintl.com
502-637-0114 – W
502-593-3655 – C

Mr. Christopher Hart

ATI (Hamilton Associates)
1708 Whitehead Rd, Suite 104
Baltimore, MD 21207
chart@atitest.com
410-277-8981 – W
443-253-7510 – C

Mr. Jianrong Hou

China Institute for Radiation Protection
XueFu Street No.102
TaiYuan 030002 China
jrhou6@163.com
+86 13934624459 – C

Mr. Curtis Johnson

Canadian Nuclear Laboratories (CNL)
286 Plant Rd, Chalk River, On, K0J1J0
Chalk River Ontario K0J1J0, Canada
curtis.johnson@cnl.ca
613-584-3311 Ext.45173 – W
613-897-2878 – C

Dr. Robert Jubin

Oak Ridge National Lab
1 Bethel Valley Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
jubinrt@ornl.gov
865-574-4934 – W
865-924-1468 – C

Dr. Shiwa Kato

BGE Company Ltd.
Higashi-Kanda 2-6-7
Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo 1010031, Japan
s-kato@bge.co.jp
+81 3 3864 4861 – W
+81 90 2148 3885 – C

Mr. Sharok Khabir

Washington River Protection Solutions
P. O. Box 850
Richland, WA 99352
Sharok_Khabir@rl.gov
509-373-4188 – W
509-947-7979 – C

Mr. Tomohiro Kiguchi

Hitachi-GE Nuclear Energy, Ltd.
1-1, Saiwai-cho-3-chome
Hitachi-shi 317-0073, Japan
tomohiro.kiguchi.cb@hitachi.com
+81-294-55-5858 – W

Mr. James Kitchens

Consolidated Nuclear Security
602 Scarboro Rd.
Oak Ridge, TN 37830
James.KitchensJr@cns.doe.gov
865-576-1309 – W
865-466-7011 – C

Mr. Louis Kovach

NUCON International, Inc.
7000 Huntley Rd
Columbus, OH 43229
louis.kovach@nucon-int.com
614-846-5710 – W

Mr. Jim Kriskovich

Veolia Nuclear Solutions – Federal Services
1355 Columbia Park Trail
Richland, WA 99352
james.kriskovich@veolia.com
509-591-0494 – W
509-521-0888 – C

Dr. Peter Lagus

Lagus Applied Technology, Inc
457 Corporate Dr.
Escondido, CA 92029
plagus@tracergas.com
619-992-1902 – W
619-992-1902 – C

Mr. Don Largent

AAF Flanders
870 Oxford Lane
Hampstead MD 21074
dlargent@aafintl.com
443-244-0380 – W

Mr. Yuqing Lin

Shanghai Nuclear Engineering Research & Design Institute
No.29 Hongcao Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai 200233, China
linyq@snerdi.com.cn
(86)2161863603 – W
(86)18601728684 – C

Mr. Qun Liu

China Institute for Radiation Protection
XueFu Street No.102
TaiYuan 030002 China
liuxingxin1@sina.com
+86 13513510896 – C

Mr. Nicolas Loiseaux

NRG
Westerduinweg 3
Petten 1755 LE, Netherlands
loiseaux@nrg.eu
+31(0) 6 533 858 75 – C

Mr. Scott MacMurray

Savannah River National Laboratory
Savannah River Site, Building 773-43A
Aiken, SC 29808
scott.macmurray@srnl.doe.gov
803-725-8862 – W

Mr. Andrew Martin

DNFSB
625 Indiana Avenue NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20004
AndrewM@dnfsb.gov
202-694-7167 – W

Mr. Ernest McCormick

Department of Health/Office of Radiation Protection
309 Bradley Blvd., Suite 201
Richland, WA 99352
ernest.mccormick@doh.wa.gov
509-946-0624 – W

Ms. Helen Mearns

Department of Homeland Security Science & Technology
500 Piperton Ct
Aberdeen MD 21001
helen.mearns@st.dhs.gov
410-417-0932 – W
410-322-6973 – C

Mr. Justin Medlen

CNS – Y-12 National Security Complex
P. O. Box 2009
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
justin.medlen@cns.doe.gov
865-576-2480 – W
615-477-5963 – C

Mr. Mark Mitchell

LLNL
7000 East Ave.
L-352
Livermore, CA 94550
mitchell36@llnl.gov
Mr. Glen Moore
Camfil
200 Creekside Drive
Washington NC 28613
glen.moore@camfil.com
252-975-1141 Ext. .4024 – W
252-721-8000 – C
Mr. Michael Morton
Kinectrics Inc.
800 Kipling Ave., Unit 2
Toronto Ontario M8Z 5G5, Canada
michael.morton@kinectrics.com
416-207-6000 Ext. 6604 – W

Mr. Charles Negin
CA Negin & Associates
P. O. Box 267
419 4th Ave.
Washington Grove, MD 20880
charlesnegin@gmail.com
301-526-2858 – C

Mr. Thomas Newman

Camfil USA, Inc.
200 Creekside Drive
Washington, NC 27889
thomas.newman@camfil.com
252-975-1141 – W
252-721-8154 – C
Mr. Dennis Otten
NRG
Westerduinweg 3
Petten 1755 LE, Netherlands
otten@nrg.eu
+31 6 11261154 – C

Mr. Vincent Paez

Air Techniques International
11403 Cronridge Drive
Owings Mills, MD 21117-2247
vpaez@atitest.com
410-363-9696 – W

Mrs. Kate Phillips

Mississippi State University
Institute for Clean Energy Technology
205 Research Blvd.
Starkville, MS 39759
phillips@icet.msstate.edu
662-325-4578 – W

Mr. Spencer Phillips

Mississippi State University
Institute for Clean Energy Technology
205 Research Blvd.
Starkville, MS 39759
srp174@msstate.edu
662-325-7844 – W

Mr. Brad Prinkey

NCS Corporation
1385 W. Goodale BLVD
Columbus OH 43212
bprinkey@ncsc.com
614-340-3700 – W

Mr. Gregory Pyle

Knolls Atomic Power Laboratory
P. O. Box 1072, STP 127
Schenectady, NY 12301-1072
G.pyle@unnpp.gov
518-395-4070 – W
518-641-8238 – C

Mr. Charles Rasmussen

P&G Manufacturing Inc.
P. O. Box 369
Washington, NC 27889
charlie@pgmfg.com
252-946-9110 Ext.101 – W
252-721-0485 – C

Mrs. Jaime Rickert

Mississippi State University
Institute for Clean Energy Technology
205 Research Blvd.
Starkville, MS 39759
rickert@icet.msstate.edu
662-325-0356 – W

Dr. Craig Ricketts

Engineering Services Company
3018 Lucerne Way
Las Cruces NM 88005-3753
cricketts@engrsco.com
575-288-8345 – C

Ms. Coralie Rose

Mississippi State University
Institute for Clean Energy Technology
205 Research Blvd.
Starkville, MS 39759
rose@icet.msstate.edu
662-325-4659 – W

Mr. Luis Rudenas

ANSTO
New Illawarra Road , Lucas Heights
Sydney NSW 2234, Australia
traininganddevelopment@ansto.gov.au
02 9717 3982 – W
0418288013 – C

Mr. Osamu Seki

International Research Institute for Nuclear Decommissioning
5F 3Toyo Kaiji Building
23-1, Nishi-shimbashi 2-Chome,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0003, Japan
osamu-seki@irid.or.jp
+81-3-6435-8613 – W
+81-90-6187-0176 – C

Mr. Atsushi Shimaoka

Hitachi-GE Nuclear Energy,Ltd.
2-2,Omika-cho 5-chome,Hitachi-shi
Ibaraki-ken 319-1221, Japan
atsushi.shimaoka.kw@hitachi.com
0294-55-3090 – W
090-7876-2513 – C

Dr. John Shultz

US Department of Energy
1 East D Street
Brunswick, MD 21716
john@johnshultz.com
301-903-2422 – W
301-473-2907 – C

Mr. Arthur Soma

Camfil
200 Creekside Drive
Washington NC 27889
Art.Soma@camfil.com
614-286-7014 – W

Mr. Robert Sommer

NUCON International, Inc.
P. O. Box 29151
Columbus OH 43229
bob.sommer@nucon-int.com
614-846-5710 Ext. 125 – W
614-519-6726 – C

Mr. Mark Sorna

PSNS
1400 Farragut Ave
Bremerton WA 98314
mark.sorna@navy.mil

Mr. Andrew Stillo

Camfil USA, Inc
164 Smull Ave
West Caldwell, NJ 07457
andy.stillo@camfil.com
973-907-9321 – W
862-228-3021 – C

Mr. Clinton Summers

NUCON International Inc.
7000 Huntley Road
Columbus, OH 43229
clint.summers@nucon-int.com
617-846-5710 – W

Mr. Bernard Swinnerton

Sellafield Ltd
H370 Hinton House, Risley
Warrington Cheshire WA3 6GR, UK
bernard.swinnerton@sellafieldsites.com
+44 1925 832512 Ext. 32512 – W
07587 176221 – C

Mr. Kenro Takamori

IRID
5F 3Toyo Kaiji Building
23-1.Kishi-shimbashi 2 chrom.Miano-ku
Tokyo 105-0003 Japan
keno-takamori@irid.or.jp
+81-3-6435-8603 – W

Dr. Warren Thomas

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P. O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
thomaswk@ornl.gov
865-576-6309 – W
865-323-1344 – C

Mr. Miles Tinklin

M C Air Filtration
Motney Hill Road
Gillingham ME8 7TZ UK
milestinklin@mcaf.co.uk
1634388333 – W

Mr. Alexander Velazquez-Lozada

DNFSB
625 Indiana Avenue NW
Suite 700
Washington DC 20004
alexv@dnfsb.gov
202-694-7000 – W

Mr. Mike Vinson

Camfil – M C Air Filtration
Motney Hill Road
Gillingham ME8 7TZ UK
markbamforth@mcaf.co.uk
1634388333 – W

Dr. Charles Waggoner

Mississippi State University
205 Research Blvd
Starkville, MS 39759
Waggoner@ICET.MsState.edu
662-325-7601 – W

Mr. Travis Wander

AAF International
9920 Corporate Campus Dr., Suite 2200
Louisville, KY 40223
twander@aafintl.com
502-637-0631 – W
502-365-7631 – C

Mr. Kevin Ward

Porvair Filtration Group
1 Concorde Close
Segensworth,
Fareham PO15 5RT, UK
kevin.ward@porvairfiltration.com
+44 7799 367757 – C

Mr. Jordan Webb

Newport News Shipbuilding
4101 Washington Ave.
B600-1, Dept E81
Newport News, VA 23607
jordan.w.webb@hii-nns.com
757-688-3266 – W

Mr. John Wilson

Mississippi State University
Institute for Clean Energy Technology
205 Research Blvd.
Starkville, MS 39759
wilson@icet.msstate.edu
662-325-7379 – W

Mr. Tatsuro Yoshizu

Hitachi-GE Nuclear Energy, Ltd.
2-2, Omika-cho 5-chome
Hitachi-city Ibaraki-prefecture 319-1221, Japan
tatsuro.yoshizu.vf@hitachi.com

Mr. Nicholas Zaremba

Newport News Shipbuilding
4101 Washington Ave.
B600-1, Dept E81
Newport News, VA 23602
nicholas.zaremba@hii-nns.com
757-688-8007 – W
757-617-0593 – C